Home Best Games To Laugh And Grow

Best Games To Laugh And Grow

This free intro 1 hour webinar into the world of soft skill games (*) could change your life. You will learn and experience just how pivotal play can be for adults as it is for kids, and how easy it can be to teach and learn soft skills through fun interactive play. Come discover a refreshing approach to play that brings joy, improves health, work, and family relationships! Includes a brief review of the best games that help people of all ages to laugh and grow so that you can get started right away!

With Sebastian Gendry, a change-maker, coach and consultant expert in laughter and wellness. Sebastian is the creator of the Laughter Wellness method as well as SoftSkillGames.com. He has appeared in 100+ newspapers as well as major TV shows, including the Oprah Winfrey Show, 60 minutes and ABC Good Morning America. His life’s mission is to create a happier planet.

  • Saturday 10 July 2021, 5pm in Los Angeles, 8pm in New York.
  • Sunday 11 July 2021, 8am in Kuala Lumpur, 10am in Sydney.
  • On Zoom.

(*) Soft skills are those personal habits and traits that shape your personality, e.g., how to be and stay calm, focused, in control, positive, creative, open to change and adaptable, resilient, able to successfully connect with others, manage conflict, etc. These skills are essential to succeed in life, yet they are not taught in school where hard skills are favored. (Hard skills refer to technical knowledge or training that’s easy to measure and quantify, e.g., reading, writing, counting.)

Register Now!

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 10 2021
Expired!

Virtual Event

Category
Sebastian Gendry

Facilitator(s)

Sebastian Gendry
QR Code

Leave A Comment

No event found!
Load More
Go to Top